Officers & Appointed Officials


President: John Horn

Vice President: Chip Gunn

Secretary: Carl Wennberg

Treasurer: Bob Lohrfink

Sunshine Committee: Beth Ritter

Editor, The Hudson-Aire: Lynn Horn


For further information about the Chapter or the H-E-T Club, and to receive a free copy of our CBC newsletter, please contact Jon Battle at . (Delete the XX before sending!)


About Us


Officers & Appointed Officials / contacts

Calendar of Events

History of Hudson